Board of Directors

The Board of the Alzheimer Europe Foundation (AEF) is currently comprised of the following members:

Position Name Country Mandate on AEF Board
Chairperson Maria do Rosário Zincke dos Reis Portugal 2020-2023
Vice-Chairperson Heike von Lützau-Hohlbein Germany 2020-2023
Treasurer Iva Holmerová Czech Republic 2020-2023
Member Marco Blom Netherlands 2022-2025
Member Chris Roberts United Kingdom 2021-2024
Member Helen Rochford-Brennan Ireland 2022-2025
Member Marc Schäfer Luxembourg 2021-2024