Basket | Login


Academic Partners

Who are the PharmaCog partners?

Pharmacog Logo

University of Marseille, France

Dr. Joelle Micallef

IDIBAPS, University of Barcelona, Spain

Dr. David Bartrès-Faz

University of Lille, France

Prof Régis Bordet

University of Leipzig, Germany

Prof Ulrich Hegerl

University of Murcia, Spain

Dr. M-T Herrero Ezquerro

University of Duisburg-Essen, Germany

Prof Jens Wiltfang

Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique (CNRS), France

Dr. Fabienne Aujard

Institut National pour la Santé et la Recherche Médicale (INSERM), France

Dr. Pierre Payoux

University of Verona, Italy

Prof Marina Bentivoglio

Fatebenefratelli, Istituto di Ricovero e Cura a Carattere Scientifico (IRCCS-FBF), Italy

Prof Giovanni Frisoni

University of Foggia, Italy

Prof Claudio Babiloni

MarioNegri Institute, Italy

Dr. Gianluigi Forloni

Bristol University, UK

Dr. Jon Brown

Genoa University, Italy

Dr. Flavio Nobili

Sacre Cuore University, Italy

Paolamaria Rossini

Perugia University, Italy

Lucia Farotti

VU University Medical Center (VUmc), The Netherlands

Dr. Peter Visser

Alzheimer Hellas, Greece

Prof Magda Tsolaki

Fondazione SDN, Italy

Prof Andrea Soricelli



Last Updated: Wednesday 28 August 2013


  • Acknowledgements

    The research leading to these results has received funding from the European Community's Seventh Framework Programme (FP7/2007-2013) for the Innovative Medicine Initiative under Grant Agreement No 115009.
  • Innovative Medicines Initiative
  • European Union
  • European Federation of Pharmaceutical Industries and Associations