Basket | Login



Cost of dementia

Members of Work package 8 of EuroCoDe

  1. Professor Anders Wimo, Karolinska Institutet (Sweden). WP 8 leader.
  2. Research Fellow David McDaid, London School of Economics (UK)
  3. Professor László Gulácsi , Corvinus University (Hungary)
  4. Kristian Karpati, Corvinus University (Hungary)
  5. Katalin Ersek, Corvinus University (Hungary)
  6. Dr Linus Jönsson, I3 Innovus (Europé)
  7. Senior Analyst Anders Gustavson, I3 Innovus (Europé)
  8. Professor Hannu Valtonen, University of Kuopio (Finland)
  9. Dr Paul Kenigsberg, Fondation Médéric Alzheimer (France)
  10. Dr Alan Jaques, Alzheimer Europe (now retired)



Last Updated: Thursday 08 October 2009


  • Acknowledgements

    The EuroCoDe project received financial support from the European Commission. Neither the European Commission nor any person acting on its behalf is responsible for any use that might be made of the following information. Alzheimer Europe also gratefully acknowledges the support it received from Fondation Médéric Alzheimer for this project.
  • European Union
  • Fondation Médéric Alzheimer