Basket | Login | Register


Small and medium enterprises (SMEs), patient group and regulatory authorities

Who are the PharmaCog partners?

Pharmacog Logo


Innovative Concepts in Drug Development

Dr Nathalie Compagnone


Dr Philippe Verwaerde


Dr Séverine Pitel


Dr Pascale Beurdeley

Innovative Health Diagnostics

Dr Jean de Barry

Patient groups

Alzheimer Europe

Jean Georges

Regulatory authority

European Medicines Agency (EMA)

Maria Isaacs



Last Updated: mercredi 28 août 2013


  • Acknowledgements

    The research leading to these results has received funding from the European Community's Seventh Framework Programme (FP7/2007-2013) for the Innovative Medicine Initiative under Grant Agreement No 115009.
  • Innovative Medicines Initiative
  • European Union
  • European Federation of Pharmaceutical Industries and Associations


  • Send this page to a friend