Basket | Login | Register


Invited speakers

Alzheimer Europe and the Polish Alzheimer's Association thank the following dementia experts who participated in the 21st Alzheimer Europe Conference in Warsaw as keynote speakers.

  • Prof. Sube Banerjee (United Kingdom)
  • Prof. Maria Barcikowska (Poland)
  • Mr. Jean Georges (Luxembourg)
  • Mr. Geoff Huggins (United Kingdom)
  • Prof. Alexander Kurz (Germany)
  • Mr. Archie Latta (United Kingdom)
  • Ms. Florence Lustman (France)
  • Mr. Maurice O'Connell (Ireland)
  • Prof. Tadeusz Parnowski (Poland)
  • Prof. Andrzej Szczudlik (Poland)
  • Ms. Helga Rohra (Germany)
  • Mr. Marek Romecki (Poland)
  • Prof. Myrra Vernooij-Dassen (Netherlands)
  • Ms. Päivi Voutilainen (Finland)



Last Updated: Wednesday 23 November 2011



  • Send this page to a friend