Basket | Login | Register


Who we are

Alzheimer Europe is an umbrella organisation of 40 Alzheimer associations from 35 countries. Our members vary in terms of how long they have been established, in terms also of size and scope. The Alzheimer Europe office is based in Luxembourg and is staffed by ten people.

The Alzheimer Europe Board meets on a regular basis and currently consists of 11 members, including the Chairperson of the European Working Group of People with Dementia. The Board members represent national Alzheimer associations from ten European countries.


Last Updated: Friday 12 January 2018